What’s going on…


Well, yes I got this blog so I thought I ought to write something. Last week I started working out at a local gym. Actually I was sent there by the municipal authorities because I’m unemployed, and in Denmark you have to be "activated" when you’re unemployed, or you won’t get any money. It’s OK to go to the gym. I’ve never really liked these fitness centers with all the beefed up types, but this one is kinda relaxed. And it’s good for me too. Haven’t made anything physical for like 7 or 8 years and my computer is on the coffee table so I have no muscles and my shoulders and neck hurt like hell.

Leave a Reply

